20191230 150455

Who We Are

President – Amy Myers – Endries International, Inc

Vice President – Tami Gasch – Brilliont Blooms

Secretary/Treasurer - Karen Novy

Tami Gasch – Brilliont Blooms

Louie Lecker – Brillion Nature Center

Matt Meyers - State Bank of Chilton (not pictured)

Jamie Vandermeuse - Primary Companies (not pictured)

Beth Wenzel - Zander Press

Brian Witt – AriensCo (not pictured)

Lori Gosz - City of Brillion  (non-voting)

Dominic Madison - Brillion Public Schools  (non-voting) (not pictured)

Ambassadors (non-voting)

Lisa Herrick -
New Hope (not pictured)

Tammy Fischer - Bay Title

Keith Krepline - Coldwell Banker

Doug Niels - AriensCo (not pictured)