Who We Are

Tami Gasch – Brilliont Blooms (01/2021)

Vice President
Matt Meyers - State Bank of Chilton (01/2021)

Immediate Past President
Amy Myers – Endries International (01/2021)

Voting Board Members

TBD – Ariens Co.
Beth Wenzel - Zander Press
Louie Lecker – Brillion Nature Center
Doreen Sutilla – One-Ten Boutique (01/2021)

Non-Voting Board Members

Dominic Madison - Brillion Public Schools
Peter Wills - City of Brillion

Staff Secretary/Treasurer
Dana Ihlenfeldt

Would you like to volunteer on our Board to make Brillion the BEST place to live, learn, work, and play? We are in search of TWO board members to contribute their ideas to the growth of our community. To learn more about this opportunity please email info@brillionchamber.com!